Tickets
Home > About Us > Committee

Committee

The Greeley Stampede is governed by a board of directors known as the Stampede Committee. Member volunteers serve four-year terms and are each responsible for certain operational areas of the event.
of 0

Executive Committee

John DeWitt
General Chairman
970-302-7104
chairman@greeleystampede.org
 
Chad Sanger
Vice & Parking/Admissions Chairman
970-302-4875
parking@greeleystampede.org
 
Patty Gates
Treasurer & Hospitality Chairman
970-590-9621
groups@greeleystampede.org
 
Jackie Lyman
Secretary & Gold Spur Chairman
970-518-7656
spur@greeleystampede.org
 
of 4

General Commitee

Mic Harvey
Security Chairman
970-388-8789
security@greeleystampede.org
 
Trent Johnson
Night Shows Chairman
970-396-6960
concerts@greeleystampede.org
 
Jerry Short
Beverages Chairman
970-301-2484
beverages@greeleystampede.org
 
Julie Jensen
Vendor Chairman
970-302-6165
vendors@greeleystampede.org
 
of 4
Kent Heckel
Parades Chairman
970-396-6269
parades@greeleystampede.org
 
Shawn Mills
Rodeo Chairman
970-518-2856
rodeos@greeleystampede.org
 
Jeff Reck
Grounds Chairman
970-616-1922
grounds@greeleystampede.org
 
of 3
Back to
Top
< Back
X