Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube LinkedIn Snapchat Spotify KFKA Radio Rodeo
Tickets
Home > Info > Event Information

Event Information

Event Policies

For more information on the Guest Code of Conduct, Bag Policies, Prohibited Items, and Ticket Policies, please see our Event Policies page HERE

Park Admission

All ticketed events include one-day park admission. All carnival day wristbands include one-day park admission.
5 and under FREE
Guests (ages 6-12) $2
Guests (ages 13-60) $5
Guests (ages 61+) $2

Park Hours

Wednesday, June 26 5:00 pm - 12:00 am
Thursday, June 27 5:00 pm - 12:00 am
Friday, June 28
5:00 pm - 1:00 am
Saturday, June 29
11:00 am - 1:00 am
Sunday, June 30 11:00 am - 12:00 am
Monday, July 1 5:00 pm - 12:00 am
Tuesday, July 2 5:00 pm - 12:00 am
Wednesday, July 3 5:00 pm - 1:00 am
Thursday, July 4 11:00 am - 1:00 am
Friday, July 5 5:00 pm - 1:00 am
Saturday, July 6
11:00 am - 1:00 am
Sunday, July 7 11:00 am - 10:00 pm


Event Map

Event Parking

$10 per vehicle per day per visit.
Official General Public Parking Lots available:
  • 11th Avenue and north of D Street
  • 14th Avenue and A Street
  • N. 21st Avenue and NW C Street

Parking Map

FAQ

Didn't find what you are looking for? Visit our A-Z Fanguide for more information here.
Sign In
  • Copyright ©2019, Greeley Stampede. All Rights Reserved.
  •  
  • Follow us  
  • Follow on Facebook  
  • Follow on Twitter
  •  
  • Powered by  
Back to
Top
Tickets