Tickets
Home > Info > Event Information

Event Information

Event Admission

All ticketed events include one-day park admission. All carnival day wristbands include one-day park admission.
Under the age of 6 FREE
Guests (ages 6-12) $2
Guests (ages 13-60) $5
Guests (ages 61+) $2

of

Event Hours

Friday, June 22 5:00 pm - 1:00 am
Saturday, June 23 11:00 am - 1:00 am
Sunday, June 24 11:00 am - 12:00 am
Monday, June 25 5:00 pm - 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 26
5:00 pm - 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 27 5:00 pm - 12:00 am
Thursday, June 28
5:00 pm - 12:00 am
Friday, June 29 5:00 pm - 1:00 am
Saturday, June 30 11:00 am - 1:00 am
Sunday, July 1 11:00 am - 12:00 am
Monday, July 2
5:00 pm - 12:00 am
Tuesday, July 3 5:00pm - 1:00am
Wednesday, July 4 11:00 am - 12:00 am
of

Event Parking

$10 per vehicle per day per visit.
Official General Public Parking Lots available:
  • 11th Avenue and north of D Street
  • 14th Avenue and A Street
  • N. 21st Avenue and NW C Street
of

FAQ

Didn't find what you are looking for? Visit our A-Z Fanguide for more information here.
of

Parking Map

Event/Attraction Map

of
Back to
Top
< Back
X