Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube LinkedIn GooglePlus Snapchat Spotify
Tickets
Home > Attractions > Kids Korral > Sheep Stampede

Sheep Stampede

Presented by Xcel Enery

Little cowboys and cowgirls can try an 8-seconds sheep ride. Space is limited. Sign up at the Pavilion prior to the start of the performance. All participant's guardians must sign a waiver of liability prior to participating.

Performances: Daily - Schedule Below
Location: Pavilion (south of the Kids Korral)
Cost: FREE for kids ages 4-7 and under 50 pounds

of
Showtimes:

Friday, June 22
5:30pm & 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 27
5:30pm & 7:00pm
Monday, July 2
5:30pm & 7:00pm
Saturday, June 23
12:00pm, 2:00pm,
4:00pm & 7:00pm
Thursday, June 28
5:30pm & 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 3
5:30pm & 7:00pm
Sunday, June 24
4:00pm & 7:00pm
Friday, June 29
5:30pm & 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 4
12:00pm, 2:00pm,
4:00pm & 7:00pm
Monday, June 25
5:30pm & 7:00pm
Saturday, June 30
12:00pm, 2:00pm,
4:00pm & 7:00pm

Tuesday, June 26
5:30pm & 7:00pm
Sunday, July 1
12:00pm, 2:00pm,
4:00pm & 7:00pm

*schedule subject to change
of

Sponsors

Xcel Enery
Sign In
  • Copyright ©2018, Greeley Stampede. All Rights Reserved.
  •  
  • Follow us  
  • Follow on Facebook  
  • Follow on Twitter
  •  
  • Powered by  
Back to
Top
< Back
X