Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube Big 97.9's Stampede Radio
Event Tickets
Home > About Us > Staff

Staff

Big Changes Coming to the Stampede Office

We're working on building a new office space, so we will be working out of a temporary location and remotely for a while. If you need to get a hold of us, email is going to be your best method of communication, however, our phone number is still active, 970-356-7787. At this time, we will be taking visitors by appointment only.
Justin Watada
General Manager
justin@greeleystampede.org
Julie Reinert
Office Manager
julie@greeleystampede.org
Kevin McFarling
Marketing Coordinator
kevin@greeleystampede.org
Morgan Moisey
Beverage Coordinator
morgan@greeleystampede.org
Ray Esola
Food Vendor Coordinator
Cassie Rigg
Accounting
finance@greeleystampede.org
Stephanie Johansen
Community Engagement Coordinator
Stephanie@greeleystampede.org
Kennidi Holcombe
Applications Coordinator
kennidi@greeleystampede.org
Katie Baker
Ticket Manager
Katie@greeleystampede.org
  • Copyright ©2022, Greeley Stampede. All Rights Reserved.
  •  
  • Follow us  
  • Follow on Facebook  
  • Follow on Twitter
  •  
  • Powered by  
Back to
Top
Event Tickets