Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube Big 97.9's Stampede Radio
Event Tickets
Home > About Us > Staff

Staff

Justin Watada
General Manager
justin@greeleystampede.org
Julie Reinert
Office Manager
970-356-7787 ext. 105
julie@greeleystampede.org
Kevin McFarling
Marketing Coordinator
970-356-7787 ext. 103
kevin@greeleystampede.org
Morgan Moisey
Beverage Coordinator
970-356-7787
morgan@greeleystampede.org
Ray Esola
Food Vendor Coordinator
970-356-7787
Cassie Rigg
Accounting
970-356-7787 ext. 102
finance@greeleystampede.org
Stephanie Johansen
Community Engagement Coordinator
970-356-7787 ext. 106
Stephanie@greeleystampede.org
Kennidi Holcombe
Applications Coordinator
970-356-7787
kennidi@greeleystampede.org

  • Copyright ©2022, Greeley Stampede. All Rights Reserved.
  •  
  • Follow us  
  • Follow on Facebook  
  • Follow on Twitter
  •  
  • Powered by  
Back to
Top
Event Tickets