Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube Big 97.9's Stampede Radio
Event Tickets
Home > Attractions > Carnival

Carnival

Presented by JBS

What could be more fun than an afternoon at the carnival with family and friends, and where else, but at a Carnival Americana midway?

Our carnival features a wide selection of the most thrilling and exciting rides available. At Carnival Americana, we design every carnival midway to provide a well-rounded selection of fun and exciting rides for all age groups. The more experienced riders will appreciate our wide variety of thrill rides, while our younger guests and parents will enjoy our expansive kiddieland. All guests will appreciate our fun and fair midway games, which give every player a fair shot at winning quality prizes. Don't miss our first-class food stands featuring the best and most delicious carnival food items available.

Carnival Prices



To purchase a wristband: call 970-356-7787 or visit us at 600 N 14th Ave Greeley Monday through Friday from 10:00am to 6:00pm.

Special Promotions:
Meadow Gold Night - June 27th
Bring an empty Meadow Gold or Viva milk container to get $5 off an unlimited carnival ride day wristband (Original Price $35. Offer not valid after 9pm)
Pepsi Night - June 28th
Bring six empty Pepsi product cans to get $5 off an unlimited carnival ride day wristband (Original price $35. Offer not valid after 9pm)
Weld Food Bank Night - June 29th
Bring two non-perishable canned food items to get $5 off an unlimited carnival ride day wristband (Original price $35 . Offer not valid after 9pm).


Presented by:

JBS

Carnival Hours

Thursday, June 23 4:30p- 12:00a
Friday, June 24 4:30p- 1:00a
Saturday, June 25 11:00a- 1:00a
Sunday, June 26 11:00a-12:00a
Monday, June 27 4:30p- 12:00a
Tuesday, June 28 4:30p- 12:00a
Wednesday, June 29 4:30p- 12:00a
Thursday, June 30 4:30p- 12:00a
Friday, July 1 4:30p- 1:00a
Saturday, July 2 11:00a- 1:00a
Sunday, July 3 11:00a- 1:00a
Sunday, July 4 11:00a- 11:00p

Promotional Nights Brought to You By:

Meadow Gold
  • Copyright ©2022, Greeley Stampede. All Rights Reserved.
  •  
  • Follow us  
  • Follow on Facebook  
  • Follow on Twitter
  •  
  • Powered by  
Back to
Top
Event Tickets